Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 16 days,07 hours,46 minutes,98%
Sunrise: 7:29am
Sunset: 5:29pm
Daylight: 10:00
Moonrise: 6:30pm (06-Feb-2023)
Moonset: 8:27am (06-Feb-2023)
Waning Gibbous
98% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 28-Jan-2023 7:18am PST
28 January 2023 15:18 UTC
Sun, 05-Feb-2023 10:28am PST
5 February 2023 18:28 UTC
Mon, 13-Feb-2023 8:00am PST
13 February 2023 16:00 UTC
Sun, 19-Feb-2023 11:05pm PST
20 February 2023 07:05 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2023 2:24pm PDT
20 March 2023 21:24 UTC
Wed, 21-Jun-2023 7:57am PDT
21 June 2023 14:57 UTC
Fri, 22-Sep-2023 11:49pm PDT
23 September 2023 06:49 UTC
Thu, 21-Dec-2023 7:27pm PST
22 December 2023 03:27 UTC